Need a light & fun read? Try The One that Got Away by Bethany Chase!

the_one_that_got_away

  The One That Got Away by Bethany Chase ★★★1/2 to ★★★★ Format: eARC Published on 2015-03-31 Published by Random House Publishing Group Genres: Contemporary, Contemporary Women, FICTION, General, Romance I received an eARC from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review. Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious Continue reading